Catedrático de Universidad

Nombres y Apellidos UCLM Directory Extension Email
Dr. D. Pablo Cañizares Cañizares Directory 3412 Pablo.Canizares@uclm.es
Dr. D. Manuel Salvador Carmona Franco Directory 6709 Manuel.CFranco@uclm.es
Dr. D. Antonio de Lucas Martínez (emérito) Directory 3410 Antonio.LucasM@uclm.es
Dr. D. Fernando Dorado Fernández Directory 3516 Fernando.Dorado@uclm.es
Dr. D. Antonio Durán Segovia Directory 3814 Antonio.Duran@uclm.es
Dr. D. Fco. Jesús Fernández Morales Directory 6350 FcoJesus.FMorales@uclm.es
Dr. D. Ignacio Gracia Fernández Directory 3419 Ignacio.Gracia@uclm.es
Dr. D. Justo Lobato Bajo Directory 6707 Justo.Lobato@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Mª. Monteagudo Martínez Directory 3888 JoseMaria.Monteagudo@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. María Jesús Ramos Marcos Directory 6348 MariaJesus.Ramos@uclm.es
Dra. Dª. Jesusa Rincón Zamorano Directory 5412 Jesusa.Rincon@uclm.es
Dr. D. Manuel Andrés Rodrigo Rodrigo Directory 3411 Manuel.Rodrigo@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Amaya Romero Izquierdo Directory 6275 Amaya.Romero@uclm.es
Dr. D. Juan Fco. Rodríguez Romero Directory 6345 Juan.RRomero@uclm.es
Dr. D. Luis Rodríguez Romero Directory 6403 Luis.RRomero@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Cristina Sáez Jiménez Directory 6708 Cristina.Saez@uclm.es
Dra. Dª. Paula Sánchez Paredes Directory 3418 Paula.Sanchez@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Villaseñor Camacho Directory 6345 Jose.Villasenor@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Maria Luz Sánchez Silva Directory 6307 MariaLuz.Sanchez@uclm.es
Dr. D. Javier Llanos López Directory 3508 Javier.Llanos@uclm. es
Dr. D. Antonio de Lucas Consuegra Directory 6213 Antonio.LConsuegra@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Luis Valverde Palomino Directory 3415 joseluis.valverde@uclm.es