Catedrático de Universidad

Nombres y ApellidosUCLM DirectoryExtensionEmail
Dr. D. Pablo Cañizares CañizaresDirectory3412Pablo.Canizares@uclm.es
Dr. D. Manuel Salvador Carmona FrancoDirectory6709Manuel.CFranco@uclm.es
Dr. D. Antonio de Lucas MartínezDirectory3410 Antonio.LucasM@uclm.es
Dr. D. Fernando Dorado FernándezDirectory3516Fernando.Dorado@uclm.es
Dr. D. Antonio Durán SegoviaDirectory3814Antonio.Duran@uclm.es
Dr. D. Fco. Jesús Fernández MoralesDirectory6350FcoJesus.FMorales@uclm.es
Dr. D. Ignacio Gracia FernándezDirectory3419Ignacio.Gracia@uclm.es
Dr. D. Justo Lobato BajoDirectory6707Justo.Lobato@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Mª. Monteagudo MartínezDirectory3888JoseMaria.Monteagudo@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. María Jesús Ramos MarcosDirectory6348MariaJesus.Ramos@uclm.es
Dra. Dª. Jesusa Rincón ZamoranoDirectory5412Jesusa.Rincon@uclm.es
Dr. D. Manuel Andrés Rodrigo RodrigoDirectory3411Manuel.Rodrigo@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Amaya Romero IzquierdoDirectory6275Amaya.Romero@uclm.es
Dr. D. Juan Fco. Rodríguez RomeroDirectory6345Juan.RRomero@uclm.es
Dr. D. Luis Rodríguez RomeroDirectory6403Luis.RRomero@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Cristina Sáez JiménezDirectory6708Cristina.Saez@uclm.es
Dra. Dª. Paula Sánchez ParedesDirectory3418Paula.Sanchez@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Villaseñor CamachoDirectory6345Jose.Villasenor@uclm.es