Catedrático de Universidad

Nombres y ApellidosDirectorio UCLMExtensiónDirección correo
Dr. D. Pablo Cañizares CañizaresDirectorio3412Pablo.Canizares@uclm.es
Dr. D. Manuel Salvador Carmona FrancoDirectorio6709Manuel.CFranco@uclm.es
Dr. D. Antonio de Lucas MartínezDirectorio3410 Antonio.LucasM@uclm.es
Dr. D. Fernando Dorado FernándezDirectorio3516Fernando.Dorado@uclm.es
Dr. D. Antonio Durán SegoviaDirectorio3814Antonio.Duran@uclm.es
Dr. D. Fco. Jesús Fernández MoralesDirectorio6350FcoJesus.FMorales@uclm.es
Dr. D. Ignacio Gracia FernándezDirectorio3419Ignacio.Gracia@uclm.es
Dr. D. Justo Lobato BajoDirectorio6707Justo.Lobato@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Mª. Monteagudo MartínezDirectorio3888JoseMaria.Monteagudo@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. María Jesús Ramos MarcosDirectorio6348MariaJesus.Ramos@uclm.es
Dra. Dª. Jesusa Rincón ZamoranoDirectorio5412Jesusa.Rincon@uclm.es
Dr. D. Manuel Andrés Rodrigo RodrigoDirectorio3411Manuel.Rodrigo@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Amaya Romero IzquierdoDirectorio6275Amaya.Romero@uclm.es
Dr. D. Juan Fco. Rodríguez RomeroDirectorio6345Juan.RRomero@uclm.es
Dr. D. Luis Rodríguez RomeroDirectorio6403Luis.RRomero@uclm.es
Dra. Dña. Cristina Sáez JiménezDirectorio6708Cristina.Saez@uclm.es
Dra. Dª. Paula Sánchez ParedesDirectorio3418Paula.Sanchez@uclm.es
Dr. D. José Villaseñor CamachoDirectorio6345Jose.Villasenor@uclm.es